Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has the ultimate responsibility for the organization of Saab and the management of Saab's operations. The Board appoints the President and CEO who is responsible for managing the day-to-day operations within Saab.

The Board of Directors are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting for an election period of one year.


The Board of Directors consists of:

- Marcus Wallenberg
- Håkan Buskhe
- Johan Forssell
- Cecilia Stegö Chilò
- Sten Jakobsson
- Sara Mazur
- Bert Nordberg
- Per-Arne Sandström
- Lena Treschow Torell
- Joakim Westh
- Stefan Andersson
- Conny Holm
- Nils Lindskog

Board of Directors