Forgot your password?

No problem. Just enter your account username below and we will send you an e-mail with a link to reset the password.

Still not working? Forgot the username of your account?


Representatives of the nomination committee of Saab AB for the Annual General Meeting 2007 were, Lars Wedenborn, Investor, chairman, Peter Wallenberg Jr, Knut och Alice Wallenbergs Stiftelse, Christer Elmehagen, AMF Pension and Mats Lagerqvist, Swedbank Robur.

The representatives have, together with Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board, provided proposals that were submitted to the Annual General Meeting for a Board of Directors, the Chairman of the Board and of the Annual General Meeting, auditors and proposals for remuneration to the Board and fees to the auditors.

Proposal Board, Auditors and fees [PDF]

Information about proposed Members of the Board of Directors

Independence requirement proposed Members of the Board of Directors

Information about proposed auditor [PDF]

Proposal regarding nomination committee [PDF]

Report on the work of the Nomination Committee [PDF]


Swedish version

Valberedningens arbete
in Swedish

Please e-mail the Webmaster any suggestions that may help us improve this page

Tell us what you think

We appreciate all feedback. If you wish you can chose to be anonymous or add your details if you feel it might help us.



My personal details

This page belongs in
Related pages
Horizontal divider image
Phone: +46 8 463 00 00 Copyright © 2014 Saab AB (publ) All Rights Reserved.    | Legal notice | Site map
EPiTrace logger