Representatives of the nomination committee of Saab AB for the Annual General Meeting 2008

There has been a change in the nomination committee of Saab AB. After the change the nomination committee consists of the following representatives.

Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of Saab AB
Petra Hedengran, Investor
Peter Wallenberg Jr, Knut and Alice Wallenberg’s Foundation
Mats Lagerqvist, Swedbank Robur Funds
Nils Petter Hollekim, Odin Funds Norway
This information was brought to you by Cision

The following files are available for download