Representatives of the nomination committee of Saab AB for the Annual General Meeting 2010

There has been a change in the nomination committee of Saab AB. After the change the nomination committee consists of the following representatives.

Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of Saab AB
Petra Hedengran, Investor
Peter Wallenberg Jr, Knut and Alice Wallenberg’s Foundation
Peter Rydell, Swedbank Robur Funds
Erik Feldt, Nordea Funds

The Annual General Meeting of Saab AB will be held on Thursday, April 15, 2010. Shareholders, who wish to submit proposals to Saab’s nomination committee may do so via e-mail to the nomination committee:

The information is that which Saab AB is required to declare by the Securities Business Act and/or the Financial instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication on November 26 at 12.00.
This information was brought to you by Cision

The following files are available for download